Current track

Title

Artist


Live from Where The Sheep Sleep – The Netherlands Regional Burn

Scheduled on

Where The Sheep Sleep

In April of 2021, Shouting Fire HQ relocated from the hills of Oakland, CA to the serenity of the Dutch countryside.

Where The Sheep Sleep is The Netherlands regional burn and now Shouting Fires' home burn.  We'll be scaling up our presence at this burn over the next few events but for this year we have a a day of live programming from the event and if all goes well, live coverage of the Burn.

Broadcast times are - 1230 to 2300 Central European Time
3:30 AM to 2:00 PM Pacific Time
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM Eastern Time
8:30 PM to 7:00 AM Sydney Time

Photo By Gary Draluck

Read more