Current track

Title

Artist


Rebroadcast Sheep TV

Live on tape from from The Netherlands

Scheduled on

Sunday 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Sunday Rebroadcast

A two hour romp through the musical firmament.  Live on tape from Shouting Fire HQ in The Netherlands, a reprat of this past Fridays show.

Catch it live every Friday from 9am to 11a PT/12p to 2p ET/1800 to 2000 CET

A two hour romp through the musical firmament.  Live on tape from Shouting Fire HQ in The Netherlands, a reprat of this past Fridays show.

Catch it live every Friday from 9am to 11a PT/12p to 2p ET/1800 to 2000 CET

 


Read more

Rebroadcast Sheep TV crew

Bobzilla is the guiding force and General Manager of Shouting Fire.  Bobzilla has been working in radio since 1978, and has worked at commercial, public, pirate and underground stations across the United States.   He was the General Manager at BMIR, Burning Man Information Radio on the playa for a decade.  He’s a veteran Burner (15 […]