Current track



Electric Waste Band Live at Winston’s

Scheduled on

Monday 9:00 pm 11:00 pm

The Electric Waste Band is a Grateful Dead cover band since 1989.

Tagged as
Running 24+ years strong, our weekly Monday night rockfest is the longest-running musical residency in San Diego. Come bring your dancing shoes and help us celebrate the music of the Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band, and many others.

The Electric Waste Band is:
Danny Campbell: Drums, Vocals
Mark Fisher: Guitar, Vocals
Ed Fletcher: Drums, Vocals
Eric Gabriel, Keys, Vocals
Robert Harvey: Guitar, Vocals,
Bob Rosencrans: Bass, Vocals.
Recurring special guests: (Our surrogate band)
Bill Walton: Percussion
Dave Chesavage: Keyboards,
Drew Lantz: Bass
Matt Wallace: Drums
Howard Coven: Guitar
Dj Bonin: Drums

Read more

Related news

Electric Waste Band Live at Winston’s crew

Every Monday night at 10:00 pm PT we bring you The Electric Waste Band live from Winstons OB in San Diego. Over 3 hours of the best of the Grateful Dead and more performed live by a group of musicians who have been playing music from the Dead together for over 20 years. Too late […]