Current track

Title

Artist


Sheep TV

Scheduled on

Friday 9:00 am 11:00 am
Sunday 7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Live from The Netherlands

The show, not the event.  Live from Meije in The Netherlands.
Shouting Fire General Manager Bobzilla settles into a pastoral lifestyle in a small Dutch village but he still likes to rock & roll.
A two hour romp through the musical firmament.  Every Friday from 9am to 11a PT/12p to 2p ET/6p to 8p CET

Repeated on Sunday Nights at 7pm PT/10pm ET/4am (Monday) CET.

Live from Meije in The Netherlands.
Shouting Fire General Manager Bobzilla settles into a pastoral lifestyle in a small Dutch village but he still likes to rock & roll.
A two hour romp through the musical firmament.  Every Friday from 9am to 11a PT/12p to 2p ET/6p to 8p CET

Repeated on Sunday Nights at 7pm PT/10pm ET/4am (Monday) CET.


Read more

Sheep TV crew

Bobzilla is the guiding force and General Manager of Shouting Fire.  Bobzilla has been working in radio since 1978, and has worked at commercial, public, pirate and underground stations across the United States.   He was the General Manager at BMIR, Burning Man Information Radio on the playa for a decade.  He’s a veteran Burner (15 […]